Supporting people affected by amputation or limb difference




Check out our latest and forthcoming events and see how you can get involved.

Past Events

Events Archive


An amazing £3,000 was raised at our Millport Family Fundraiser 2017!

Event Date Sunday, 11 June 2017
Event End Date Sunday, 11 June 2017
Individual Price 7.00

We had a fantastic night celebrating our very own Super Humans at our FYF Bionic Bash 2017! 

Event Date Thursday, 25 May 2017

We said we'd walk over hot coals to help those affected by amputation or limb difference and we did, along with 5 amazing Troopers to help fundraise for Finding Your Feet!

Event Date Friday, 27 January 2017

Finding Your Feet's Pound 4 Pound campaign was a chance to get healthier in January whilst fundraising.  For every 1lb you lost you raised £1 for FYF!

Event Date Monday, 09 January 2017
Event End Date Tuesday, 31 January 2017
Cut off date Tuesday, 31 January 2017

Finding Your Feet took on its biggest and most ambitious fundraising challenge and raised over £3,700!!!

Event Date Friday, 16 December 2016

The Supernova Run is a 5k run with a twist. Taking place at night at Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London.  It is an event for all ages and abilities.

Event Date Saturday, 03 March 2018
Event End Date Saturday, 03 March 2018

Can't make Kilimanjaro with us? Fear not - you can 'kinda' conquer Kili!

Event Date Thursday, 01 February 2018
Event End Date Sunday, 07 October 2018

The Men's 10K was in Edinburgh on Sunday 5th November 2017 and it was a great event.  Thanks to everyone who got involved.

Event Date Sunday, 05 November 2017

The Scottish Half Marathon is a road race over a measured distance of 13.1 miles in Edinburgh and our runners were amazing!

Event Date Sunday, 24 September 2017

This fun outdoor obstacle race inspired by the great game shows like Takeshi's Castle & Total Wipeout was a huge success in 2017

Event Date Saturday, 05 August 2017
Event End Date Sunday, 06 August 2017

London is one of the world's biggest triathlon, it also happens to be one of the best for first-timers.  Our Corinne was one of them and she helped raise over £3,500!!!

Event Date Saturday, 22 July 2017

We invited our fundraisers to come and have a bark in the park with their four-legged friend and you did!  Well done and thank you!

Event Date Saturday, 15 July 2017
Event End Date Sunday, 29 October 2017

Copyright © 2016 Finding Your Feet.  Website Designed By Xtensive